Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Exclusive: BASS WEAZAL

Phil & Will dominate the dance floor with this super tricked out mix!
It is insane and will keep the jive in your body going for days!
I hope you will enjoy this as much as i do! A true favorite in my books :) :) :)

Bass Weazal - The Birthday Special Mixtape

01 Bass Weazal - Break The Bomb Intro ft Mc Flipside
02 Hot Mouth - I Dont Care (Original Mix) InStereo
03 Santiago & Bushido - Make Me Feel (Original Mix) Potty Mouth
04 Titsworth - WTF (Tim Healey & Deekline Remix)
05 Will Bailey & Mikey Hook - Turn The Intro CD-R
06 Mylo - In My Arms (Bass Weazal Remix)
07 Silvio Ecomo & Chuckie - Moomb (Original Mix)
08 Dance Area - AA 24-7 (Diplo Remix)
09 Major Lazer - Pon De Floor (Original Mix) CD-R
10 DSL ft Mc Spanish Fly - If You Like It (Will Bailey Remix) Toolroom Records
11 Paul Anthony & ZXX - Bang It (TJR & Hot Mouth Remix)
12 Bill Eff - Trouserflap (Mighty Fools Remix)
13 Bass Weazal - Weazal Loves Bob Marley CD-R
14 Moby - Rainin Down (Bass Weazal VS Plump DJ's Edit) CD-R
15 Black Box - Ride On Time (Bass Weazal's Official Tribal Mix)
16 Mojax - Omen's on Fire CD-R
17 Fall Out Boy - I Dont Care (Tommie Sunshine & Mightyfools Remix)
18 The Killers - Mr Brightside (Bass Weazal Remix)
[Electro House/Fidget House]

...You Heard It First
...LexMic Recommends

Peace Out

No comments:

Post a Comment